Reviews

12/6/2017 Matt Johnson Needed a water pump on one car and an oil change in another. Great communication and very fair pricing. Have been sending people here for years. Never a disappointment.
11/16/2017 Emma J I highly recommend Prestige Auto Works. They are professional, quick and efficient. Their prices are also a great added bonus!
11/13/2017 Still one of the best, most professional auto repair shops in town! They know their stuff, and they're a pleasure to work with.
11/11/2017 Marcia Hoaglen Owning four big SUV's for business and pleasure requires piece of mind and trust knowing from the time we start the car for a short trip or one of our 1,500 mile round trips we so often do, we're safe and know the quality of work done by your professionals will not leave us stranded. That you have provided. Thanks
11/10/2017 Craig Domeyer outstanding service, pleasant staff, reasonable prices
11/9/2017 Deirdre Spears Your text here...
11/6/2017 Adam Ausmus Such an amazing shop! I will for sure be returning to this place for any work I need done on my truck!
11/4/2017 Mark Dubois Yet again, soooo appreciate the prompt hi quality service with such integrity! Many thanks for getting me back on the road with such short notice. Deep gratitude.
11/2/2017 Scott Jackson I purchased my 1996 Ford F-150 Pickup "new" 21 years ago and it has a great deal of sentimental value to me therefore, when it came time to fix it or part with it, I decided to take it to Prestige Auto Works for that "one last repair". The problem was electrical and very hard to isolate. Andre worked long and hard to correct the failure. He never gave up! I've been driving the truck without failure for a couple of months and it seems that all is well. I highly recommend Prestige Auto Works to anyone who values "expert" service. Thanks Andre! You are an outstanding mechanic and a trustworthy friend. I gave the rating 5 Stars but, the rating does not appear to be working.
11/2/2017 Cathleen Delarosa Engine Light came on. The problem salved! Andrea reset code and off I went in 40 Minutes! Thank you ! Cathleen DelaRosa
1234567...Last Page